

Special Waste Review Committee

Greg Sinn, Chairman
Tazewell County Health Department
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 – 1:00 p.m.

I. Roll Call

II. Public Comment

III. New Business

SWR-23-01 Recommendation to approve GFL Environmental's request for a special waste at Tazewell County Landfill, Inc., also known as Indian Creek Landfill.

IV. Unfinished Business

V. Recess

Members: Chairman Greg Sinn, Jay Hall

Officials: Matt Fick, Todd Bong, Kris Thompson, Linda Slager

Health Department: Amy Fox, Karla Burress, Melissa Goetze